A A A

Referee contact details

2015-16 REFEREE CONTACT DETAILS - ALPHABETIC by REF SURNAME
Nominated for Rawlins B
Referee Dave Alexander Level 2
Home Phone 01509 414700
Mobile 07753 369682
email dave_alexander@live.co.uk
Nominated for Half    Mkt Harboro C Hurricanes
Referee Richard Ansell Level 2
Home Phone 01858 461211
Mobile 07960 289205
email foxyfrank@hotmail.com
Nominated for Leicester Dribblerz
Referee Mebs Bachoo Level 2
Work Phone 0116 4540590
Mobile 07828 289931
email mehboob.bachoo@leicester.gov.uk
Nominated for Bosworth A and Gateway B
Referee Ray Batty Level 3
Home Phone 0116 2767592
Mobile 07964 698381
email Ray.Batty@shoezone.com
Nominated for Mkt Harborough  A team
Referee Ian Bland Level 2
Home Phone 01572 767738
Mobile 07792 704717
email ianblandcoaching@fsmail.net
Nominated for Swad C
Referee John Brown
Home 0115 939 0438
Mobile 07856 615 090
email jonbrowncfc@hotmail.com
Nominated for Rawlins A
Referee Ian Bruce Level 2
Home 01509 415117
Mobile 07775 574400
email bruce.deborah@googlemail.com
Nominated for Uppingham
Referee Karl Bussey Level 2
Home Phone 01162 750 709
Mobile 07918 001 918
email KarlBussey@hotmail.co.uk
Nominated for Police
Referee Mac Callender Level 4
Home Phone 01509 506 775
Phone Work 01509 223 167
Mobile 07801 242 403
email m.h.callender@lboro.ac.uk        mac2alex@tiscali.co.uk
Nominated for Melton C
Referee James Chester Level 2
Home Phone 01664 563579
Mobile 07887 554020
email Jameschester24@hotmail.co.uk
Nominated for Half of Mkt Harborough B
Referee Joshua Creswell Level 2
Home 01536 403043
Mobile 07908 143549
email cresswelljoshua@gmail.com
Nominated for Kettering B ( Suns)
Referee Jim Demitriou Level 2
Mobile 07921897539
email Jimmyd210@gmail.com
Nominated for Watershed A
Referee Mick Drew Level 2
Home Phone 0116 2674733
Mobile 07752 633685
email mgdrew@tiscali.co.uk
Nominated for Burleigh B
Referee Panny Gaitanos Level 2
Home Phone 0116 2604349
Phone Work 0116 2463032
Mobile 07789 758733
email PannyGaitanos@talktalk.net
Nominated for Melton A
Referee Stuart Gibbons Level 3
Mobile 07981 851991
email gibbons197@tiscali.co.uk
Nominated for Western Park Titans
Referee Graham Giblett Level 3
Home Phone 01162 848797
Phone Work 01162 014253
Mobile 07894 093 984
email gfgiblett@O2.co.uk    gfg@everards.co.uk
Nominated for Ashby  B
Referee Steve Hanson Level 2
Home Phone 01530 563713
Mobile 07714 515026
email Shanson@btinternet.com
Nominated for Melton B
Referee Steve Harris Level 2
Home Phone 01572 767336
Mobile 07501 674500
email Steveharris561@aol.com
Nominated for Burleigh A
Referee Mat Harrop Level
Home Phone
Mobile 07802 155629
email matthew.harrop@bt.com
Nominated for Ashby C
Referee James Hepworth Level 2
Postcode NG10 3DG
Home Phone 01158772272
Mobile 07788 266363
email James93H@me.com
Nominated for Rushey Ravens
Referee Dan Hickman
Mobile 07956066130
email danieljamesallanhickman@gmail.com
Nominated for DMU A,   Magna,   Half Fullhurst B
Referee Chris Hunt Level 2
Home 01162 776 397
Mobile 07415792 293
email chris.hunt10@me.com                                     chris.hunt10@me.com
Nominated for Kettering Phoenix
Referee Phil Ireson Level 3
Home Phone 01604 493311
Mobile 07989 709219
email philipireson@btinternet.com
Nominated for ROYALES
Referee Harnek Kandola Level    2
Home Phone 0116 2127671
Phone Work 0116 2333080
Mobile 07815 583203
email Harnek.kandola@leicester.gov.uk
Nominated for Gateway A, Half Warriors, Police Ladies
Referee Jas Kang Level 3
Mobile 07944 583434
email jas.kang4@gmail.com
Nominated for Ashby A
Referee Jon Kettle Level 3
Home Phone 01283 219572
Mobile 07866 995900
email jon.kettle@sky.com
Nominated for Half    Mkt Harboro C Hurricanes
Referee David Lake Level 2
Home Phone 01455 282028
Mobile 07866 666964
email davidclake@aol.com
Nominated for DMU B
Referee Igor Mirkovic Level 2
Mobile 07989 169 948
email igormirkovic@hotmail.com   imbasketballcoach@gmail.com
Nominated for Hinckley 69ers
Referee Lee Moore Level 2
Home 01455 635735
Mobile 07970 886717
email leenkato@yahoo.co.uk
Nominated for Fullhurst  A
Referee John Mumford Level  4
Home 0116 2375342
Mobile 07941 281168
email johncmumford@gmail.com
Nominated for Ashby C
Referee Tim Norton                 James Hepworth Level 2
Postcode LE65 1ER
Home Phone 07704 180904                     07788 266363
email TimNorton72@me.com
Nominated for Half of Mkt Harborough B
Referee James Olechnowicz                               (probationer) Level 2
Home 01536 392328
Mobile 07517 285311
email j.olechnowicz@googlemail.com
Nominated for Groby
Referee Mandy Payne Level 3
Mobile 07801 515390
email mandy.pollard@btinternet.com
Nominated for None
Referee Richard Pearce FIBA
Home Phone 0116 2413689
Mobile 07930 239367
email RichardEPearce@Tiscali.co.uk
Nominated for Half Fullhurst B
Referee Wyngrove Powell Level 2
Home 0116 233 8688
Mobile 07980 574 349
email Wyngrove61@hotmail.com
Nominated for Swad A
Referee Dave Reynolds Level 3
Home 01530 587428
Mobile 07871136075  valid until August
email daveref47.r@talktalk.net
Nominated for Watershed B
Referee Ashley Richards Level 2*
Mobile 07805 879636 assessment
email spitz162003@googlemail.com needed
Nominated for Half Warriors
Referee Nathanael Weaver
Mobile REQUESTED DETAILS.     Still waiting for response
email
Nominated for Swad B
Referee Krystian Wojdak Level 2
Mobile 07739 472030
email kwojdak@hotmail.com
Author:AJM